Is it zwonderful to not comprehend?


What a day!

I’m not too sure what’s going on, but I’m starting to think that perhaps I’m suffering from some kind of comprehension disorder as it feels like it is out of kilter at the moment, especially around work. It just feels like everyone else is speaking a foreign language and I’m the only one that speaks English.  In my current work, I’ve had little training, and at the same time it’s as if people assume I know the subject matter when in fact I have no freaking idea!  I’m counting down until Christmas eve until this job situation I’m in comes to an end.  Can’t wait!

I think I’ve finally nailed it and finished my Christmas shopping!  Yes, this pleases me no end.  Now all I have to do is buy enough food for the family for that day (well, it won’t be all that different really) and then I’m done.

OK.  I’m going to try and explore this site a bit more and maybe learn a few new things…Maybe?

G~

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please leave a comment.

