FAIL


It’s been a while since my last entry.  It’s not the lack of interest in writing something, but rather a lack of inspiration.  Here I am, still uncertain as to what type of content I want to share or write about.  I am still none the wiser today than I was when I first registered here on WordPress.

What to write about? FAIL.

What do I wish to share? FAIL

What would be of interest to anyone that “may” stumble upon this entry?  FAIL

There are so many posts filled with all sorts of stories, images, headlines, and what are mine?  FAIL

This isn’t going anywhere, is it? FAIL

Perhaps it it best to wait it out.  Wait for that inspiration to kick in.  Wait, wait, wait…Question is, if it is not now, when? FAIL!

“Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.”  (Winston Churchill)

Fail

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please leave a comment.

