The woman in a red sun hat


20131212-225557.jpg

Ahh, the sun is warm

I love the stillness of  today

So many people all around

I wonder what they’re thinking

Look at that beautiful bird

What amazing colours

I’m feeling so warm today

I’m loving my view

It feels so good

If only Gilbert could be here to share this moment with me

God I miss him

He was a good man.  Shame his gone now

I can’t believe how much time has passed

Not much I can do about it

Still. We were so blessed

We shared good times together

Hmm.  So many people about today

Is that woman over there taking my picture?

I’ll just sit very still

It’s funny how people use iPhones  more than camera’s today

I hope she took a good shot

Ahhh, I’m loving the warm sun.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please leave a comment.

