Versatile Blogger Award


Image

I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by suzie81 and I feel honoured by this, asI like reading her posts, as well as receiving her comments.

The rules for this are:
1. Display the Award Certificate on your website/blog.
2. Announce your win with a post. Make sure to post a link back to me as a ‘thank you’ for the nomination.
3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.
4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post.
5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.
These are my fifteen nominees:
Check these blogs out – they’re interesting and great reads!!
And these are the seven interesting (?) things about myself.
1: I like that I am relaxed most of the time.
2: I am resilient.
3: I’ve lived in a few countries.
4: I have a few good friends.
5: I prefer to be at home, rather than out and about in the cold.
6: I love mango.
7: I love intelligence, but I love “emotional” intelligence more.
2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations, Gina. Well deserved, indeed! I am touched that you chose me for this award, too (#4). Thank you so much! 🙂

    By the way, I love mangoes, too. Have you ever had them with pico de gallo or chilli pepper seasoning? It’s delicious!

    Like

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please leave a comment.

